Commissies


CommissiePersoonE-mail adres
JuryzakenRoelie Feunekesrjfeunekes@gmail.com
VertrouwenspersoonLenie Ambergenvertrouwenspersoon@turnpunt-drenthe.nl
LedenadministratieMarianne Stavastledenadministratie@turnpunt-drenthe.nl
ActiviteitenMarianne Stavastac.turnpuntdrenthe@gmail.com
Sponseringsponsoring@turnpunt-drenthe.nl
WedstrijdpaspoortenMarianne Stavastwedstrijdzaken@turnpunt-drenthe.nl
PR & Communicatiepr@turnpunt-drenthe.nl
Website (inhoud)Sanne Tholen
pr@turnpunt-drenthe.nl
Website (beheer)webmaster@turnpunt-drenthe.nl
wedstrijdkledingMarianne Stavast
Miranda Teuben
stavastj@planet.nl
mirandaatje8@gmail.com